Daily Prompt: Generation XYZ

This is an interesting topic, by which I would like to share my two cents.

The newest generation (which ever you are?), I ask two simply questions:

1. Why are you dressed like that? (mismatched garments, un-tailored clothing, and greasing messed up hair.
2. What is wrong with you, pay attention? (learn to drive, unplug from the internet, phones, and social media)

Or maybe I’m at the verge of “possibly” following in my parents foot steps, can anyone say, “Conservative”…..??

I accept any input or criticism! Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

